How to remove the automatic version and maintain only one public version?

Hi, How can I remove the automatic version and maintain only one public version? As it is said in Can I edit or delete my research after it has been made public? that "For accounts owned by publishers, Figshare is able to remove the automatic versioning process and maintain only one public version." Thank you.


Login or Signup to post a comment