I mistakenly upload important personal information to a public share that has been published. I tried to change the data; however, the old version that contains personal information is still visible.
Therefore, is anyone knows how to delete the previous versions for a public share. Thank you in advance.
Hi, Please send an email to email@example.com with the DOi you want unpublished and also clarify the version you want unpublished
Many thanks for your reply and help. Yes, it works, and my problem has been resolved.